Skip To Main Content

Parent Teacher Coalition (PTC)

22/23 School Year PTC Highlights

Our Mission

The mission of the TCCA Parent Teacher Coalition is to collaborate with families to create initiatives that celebrate and support our school and community. 

2024 Meeting Schedule
  • January 18 - 6:00 pm
  • February 15 - 8:30 am
  • March 21 - 6:00 pm
  • April 16 - 6:00 pm
Upcoming Events
  • 1/19 - Picnic in the Park
  • 1/27 - Beach Clean Up
  • 2/8 - Ocean Republic Giveback & Titan Trot Packet Pickup
  • 2/10 - Titan Trot
  • 2/14 - Staff Valentine’s Treats
  • 2/15 - General Meeting 8:30am (Board Elections)
  • 2/23 - Father/Daughter Dance

Download the PTC Info Flyer. 

For all the information, check out the PTC Handbook!

Apply for your background check

There are multiple committees to join to get involved!

  • Events - Connecting TCCA families outside of the classroom through fun
  • Community - Fulfilling TCCA's mission of improving the hearts of young people through giving back to our community
  • Appreciation - Celebrating our amazing TCCA staff, volunteers, and standout scholars throughout the year

To volunteer on campus you must complete a background check. 

23/24 School Year Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Apr 28
Mon, Apr 29
Tue, Apr 30
Wed, May 1
Thu, May 2
Fri, May 3
Sat, May 4
Sun, May 12
Mon, May 13
Tue, May 14
Wed, May 15
Thu, May 16
Fri, May 17
Sat, May 18
Sun, May 19
Mon, May 20
Tue, May 21
Wed, May 22
Thu, May 23
Fri, May 24
Sat, May 25
Sun, May 26
Mon, May 27
Tue, May 28
Wed, May 29
Thu, May 30
Fri, May 31
Sat, Jun 1

Arabian Nights Gala Fundraiser

Saturday, April 20th, 

              Contact Jessica Cavendar at jcavendar@treasurecoastclassical.org                   for more information! 

2022-2023 Board Members
 
Staff Representative
Danielle Borzillo
 
               Teacher Representative                                 Megan Dray        
                        

President
                       Dana Anderwald                                    

Vice President
                     Jessica Cavender                     

Secretary
                          Alyson Swartz                             

Treasurer
Kristen Zuazo

For further information, please send an email to the PTC

PTC Minutes

Sept 21st, 2023 Meeting

August 17th 2023 Meeting